重设密码

  • lwd_topbar_cn

用户(主办人和客户)规定和费用(2020120日)

  1. 开始使用网站前,请仔细阅读并遵守我们的“工作流程”及相关规定。
  2. 由于我们的网址面向公众,任何人应遵守您本地关于广告的法律、规定和政策。
  3. 所有注册的主办人/物主,免费发布广告。
  4. 无“在线预订”的交易: 免费服务模式($0),如果客户和主办人选择在本地面对面交易,没有使用本网站的预订/收款系统。注意:本网站不对任何本网站外的交易负责。因此,主办人(物主)在发布广告时不设定价格,就是免费服务模式。
  5. 有“在线预订”的交易:收费服务模式
    • 由于本网站是一个公众平台,可链接其它网站,因此客户可以进入其它网站并下单。为防止诈骗,对于无法确认安全的网站,客户不要下订单和转账,本网站也不负责此类交易。
    • 只有本网站—renthese.com及其子网站是安全可靠的系统, 客户应直接付款给本网站,以便本网站监控支付流程以确保安全。
    • 订金: 不同的子网站(出租类网站)有各自不同的订金,在各子网站的“级别”中列出。总之,它是总费用的10%–100%,是总费用的一部分。
    • 服务费:
      • 服务费只向主办人收取,不向客户收取。
      • 免服务费($0: 适用于免费的服务、活动、租赁及免费促销的广告。
      • 服务费:不同的子网站有不同的服务费,在各个子网站的“级别”中列出。总之,它是总费用的3.9%–10%。
    • 如果主办人不能履行本网站交易,本网站将把订金全部退还给客户。
    • 如果客户不能履行本网站交易,客户订金将不能退还,80%的订金将支付给主办人/物主作为补偿,除非退款符合本网站广告的退款条件。
  6. 争议、仲裁、判罚任何主办人和客户间的争议,应首先自行协商解决。如无法解决,可在出租地/活动地的当地法庭解决,双方应遵守判决。
  7. 免责和责任:在法律允许的最大范围内,我们的网站及其利益相关人员,董事,董事,雇员,代理商,许可人,分支机构和继任者(1)对网站管理,包括其完整性,准确性,不做任何承诺,保证或陈述。 ,可用性,及时性,专有性,安全性或可靠性; (2)不作任何明示或暗示的保证,包括准确性,适销性,适用于特定目的和不侵权的保证; (3)对您或任何一方与本网站有关的作为,不作为或行为不承担任何责任。对于因本网站引起或与之有关的任何直接,间接,继发性,附带性,特殊性,惩罚性或其他损失,包括利润,收入,数据,商誉等损失,本网站概不负责,并且在任何情况下均不承担任何责任责任金额超过$ 100或您在此类损失发生前一年支付给我们的金额。有些司法管辖区限制或更改了这些免责声明和限制,因此有些司法管辖区可能对您不适用
  8. 索赔与赔偿:由本网站管理员(“索赔”)引起的或与之相关的任何索赔,诉讼因由,要求或争议,均受加拿大国内法管辖。 任何索赔将由加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省的法院专门解决。 您同意(1)服从加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚省温哥华市法院的个人管辖权; (2)赔偿本网站管理员,并使之免受第三方引起的与您使用本网站有关的任何索赔,损失,责任或费用(包括律师费); (3)对我们可能直接或间接地由您支付,指示或控制,或为您谋取利益而对您的高级职员,董事,雇员,代理商,分支机构或任何其他方提出的任何索赔负责并承担责任
  9. 我方,本网站管理员,有权对于不遵守我方规定的用户暂停或终止服务。

Reset Password

Your search results

Owners and Guests’ policy (January 20, 2020):

 

  1. Welcome to our site. Please read and agree to follow our policies as following before starting.
  2. As the rental website is opened to the public anywhere, anyone should check and obey your local law, regulations and policies regarding your rentals.
  3. Free to publish rental listings for all registered users.
  4. Rental without booking : No Service Fee. The Guest can choose face to face rental  with the Owner locally without using booking and payment service from the website.
  5. Rental with booking :
    • The Guest will pay Booking Fee to the web Admin only. For avoiding fraud or scams, never pay the Booking Fee to anyone else.
    • Booking Fee : 10% of Total Rental Amount which doesn’t include tax and expenses such as cleaning fee, city fee and etc. This is a part of Total Rental Amount.
    • Service Fee will be charged to the Owner  only, not to the Guest.
    • Service Fee :
      • No service Fee for Owners’ first booking.
      • No service Fee for the Owner or listings which is under our promotion period with no service fee required.
      • Service Fee will be charged for 10% of Total Rental Amount which doesn’t include tax and expenses such as cleaning fee, city fee and etc. if the booking is not under the above conditions.
    • If the Owner can’t execute the rental as description on our site, the web Admin will refund the Guest all the Booking Fee we charged. A compensation (equal to Guest’s Booking Fee) will be made to the Guest if the Owner is featured with Owner Deposit ; or no compensation will be made to the Guest if the Owner isn’t featured without Owner Deposit, then the Owner’s ownership and listings  shall be terminated.
      • Owner Deposit ( Featured Owner ): It is optional to owners, but we encourage owners deposit 10% of Total Rental Amount as Owner Deposit so that it is paid to guests for booking guaranty, and the Owner will be featured with all listings labelled and displayed on the top.
    • If the Guest can’t execute the rental as description on our site, the Booking Fee is not refund and 80% of Booking Fee will be paid to the Owner as a compensation unless it is under the condition of refund indicated specially in description on our site.
  6. Dispute, arbitrate and jurisdiction: Any disputes between Owners and Guests shall be negotiated friendly first. If not resolved, the litigation shall be within jurisdiction of the courts indicated in the Rental Agreement and every parties shall obey its judgment.
  7. Disclaimer & Liability. To the full extent permitted by law, our website, and its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, affiliates, and successors in interest (1) make no promises, warranties, or representations as to website admin, including its completeness, accuracy, availability, timeliness, propriety, security or reliability; (2)  disclaim all warranties, express or implied, including as to accuracy, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement; and (3) disclaim any liability or responsibility for acts, omissions, or conduct of you or any party in connection with this site. The website  is NOT liable for any direct, indirect, consequential, incidental, special, punitive, or other losses, including lost profits, revenues, data, goodwill, etc., arising from or related to the website, and in no event shall such liability exceed $100 or the amount you paid us in the year preceding such loss. Some jurisdictions restrict or alter these disclaimers and limits, so some may not apply to you.
  8. Claims & Indemnity. Any claim, cause of action, demand, or dispute arising from or related to the website admin (“Claims”) will be governed by the internal laws of Canada. Any Claims will be exclusively resolved by courts in British Columbia, Canada. You agree to (1) submit to the personal jurisdiction of courts in Vancouver, BC, Canada; (2) indemnify and hold the website admin harmless from any Claims, losses, liability, or expenses (including attorneys’ fees) that arise from a third party and relate to your use of the website; and (3) be liable and responsible for any Claims we may have against your officers, directors, employees, agents, affiliates, or any other party, directly or indirectly, paid, directed or controlled by you, or acting for your benefit.
  9. We, the web admin, keep our right to suspend and terminate our service to anyone who can’t follow our policies.